Automatic deletion of archived Jobs

Archived jobs can consume space on your mobile devices. Thus you can setup automatic deletion of archived jobs.

By default, all archived jobs are automatically deleted after 1 week.

Changing automatic deletion settings

  • On the initial SharinPix app screen.
  • Click on the settings icon found at the top right corner.
  • Once there, alter the automatic deletion settings to match your convenience.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment